Past Events

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Sandra Lim & Louise Glück
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Writers at Barnard
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Writers at Barnard
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Writers at Barnard
fortune teller
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Great things in store. Come Check it out.
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Writers at Barnard
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Poets Now and Renaissance Traditions
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Writers at Barnard
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Family, its Arrivals and Departures
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Screening and Panel Discussion